MINI LOVE WHISPERS 2

in #poetry6 years ago

sunset-3156409__340.jpg

Your love is perfect
You nestle me in your arms
When I was cold
You kept my love secret and save
When I was in a distant land
In your love I see hope

tree-2451441__340.jpg

I hear voices echoing
To and fro in my mind
And my heart trepid not
slowly I listen
Then I comprehended the source
Of those voices
It was a voice from above
Full of love

easter-3204589__340.jpg

Blessed are the hands that molded you
You will find your name engraved in secret
I will love you with love only
I will die for peace and live for you
My Beloved

man-1994651__340.jpg

Our eyes met on a thin rope
I fell in love
She looked at me
I fell in love
I looked at her again and smile with a warm heart
I fell in love yet again

By her magnificent fairness
By her seducing voice
By her piercing eyes
By her softness
I wish to be her first and last

Am in the pool of your spell that dry’s not
Your heart is a place of prayer
and a place to fall in love

Original poetry written by @hadihami
Image credit: pixabay.com

Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 6.70% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @hadihami!

You got a 7.94% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @hadihami!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68