It Takes Skill

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Mouth full
eyes water
tongue is working
harder and harder

slide up and down
your nice hard shaft
taste your pre-cum
know you won’t last

you’ve grown in size
so so much
I feel those veins
you’re ready to bust

now it’s time
hold it steady
you moan and grunt
you’re almost ready

And here it comes
I choke down
was that a new record?
I deserve a crown!

Pearly Jewels
I’m the Oral Queen
Now it’s your turn
to prove yourself King!

Get on your knees,
you little slut
tongue out
lick my clit up

nice and steady
there you go
add a finger
and I’m ready to blow!

Image Source

Sort:  

Delightfully naughty! Expertly picked picture too. I had to scroll, and scroll and scroll while the popsicle stretched longer and longer. Well done! Then the raw poem!

I really enjoyed this stanza:

you’ve grown in size
so so much
I feel those veins
you’re ready to bust

In particular it was the line, "so so much" Not often are double words effective. They can come across like errors, or bleh, but here, here they were powerful. I was reminded of the ever-scrolling image and the grown size "so so much." It makes you want to just marvel at the sheer weight of the growing thing in front of you.

I also liked the turn at the end where after finishing, the speaker gets their own treat eaten. Although, "slut" and "up" didn't ring great as rhymes for me.

I think the poem should end with,

and I’m ready to blow!
cutting the last stanza entirely.

To me the last stanza didn't add the humor, sensation, or the shock value the rest of the poem did.

Thank you for sharing!

I'm glad you liked that lollipop image, when I saw how big it was I knew it was the one! You're definitely right about the last stanza, it does seem disjointed. Thanks for the feedback!

You got a 2.36% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @haisa!

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @haisa.

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @haisa.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 5.8%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 25.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67