poetry #why are you leaving

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Ever since you came into my life,
Many of the most beautiful memories I feel
You teach me to know the taste
The flavors made from liver towering
in my mind ,,,,,,
Everything you give me means a lot to me
You told me once that you were loving me
Love me, that's the last thing I heard from
your lips ...

But why ..?
you go away from you, when I love you,
at the moment you are already loving you ....
what is my fault ...... what should i fix for my heart
which is crumbling and fragile,
you have tried me ,,,
do you really want me like this
maybe you are happy on the suffering of others with a very deep wound to me .....

you used to say a sweet word from your lips
but not from your heart
I thought you were a gem.
apparently the most venomous thorns .. that have hurt my heart to give lust that I never thought of ..

You're my first and last love ...
live and die without any regrets at heart
go away from my heart ,,,,, because you are not the best for me ...
i make memories become trials dalm my life
so i love love it should not have ,,,,
thanks for you ,, who have taught me a lot
to know your love and affection ,,,,,
hope you are happy on top of my suffering ,,,,
happy happy taking a new love ,,,,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77