My name is Tron

in #poetry6 years ago

My name is Tron this is where I belong
In the cryptoverse you better put me first
I'm here to stay I won't go away
I will will remain Till The End of Days
Don't need no spaceship to go to the moon
I need a space station for after I boom
I know you can't contemplate how I'm going to dominate everything in this Earth and Sun when all the other kryptos are dead and burried I will be the only one.tron_660_010518115805.jpg

Sort:  

Fuck the moon its goin 2 the sun !!!! BRING UR SUN SCREEN GUYS

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64