Sort:  

Ohhh that is a sad but well-written poem my friend. Really I like it!
The best things come from real happenings in my opinion.. I think it is about something happened to you or someone else in your circle isn't it ?

Please keep going man! You are really good and I see a lot of potential!

Tipps about markdown and others:

  1. You need to make a space between ## and the text and in the title of the post that doesn't work :)

  2. Try to et your tags more global. "fakesmile" is no one typing in to find something :D
    You can take some ideas from the official tag list of steemit!

I think there could also be a tag for poetry-contests... I didn't found an actual contest but a discord server for poetry writers and lovers: https://discordapp.com/invite/vHnhzq3
There you probably can find interesting people and stuff! Keep engaging with people my friend :)

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69458.52
ETH 3673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24