POETRY PROMISE LOVE

in #poetry6 years ago

I'm waiting for true love
Come to me to accompany me
Full of bright light
You're the most beautiful in my life
.
images (33).jpeg
Sources Images

The promise of the sacred love I had hoped for
I'm sure you love me
My hope to be happy
In my prayer for the future
.
I sure can be happy
Keep the spirit in my life
The beauty of true love in my life
My best heart for me
.
sincere love
And I love you
Because there is happiness
My heart believes in Him

Aku menunggu cinta sejati
Datang padaku untuk menemaniku
Penuh cahaya yang terang
Kau yang terindah dalam hidupku
.
images (33).jpeg
Sources Images

Janji cinta suci yang kuharapkan
Aku yakin cintamu padaku
Harapanku untuk bahagia
Dalam doaku untuk masa depan
.
Aku yakin bisa bahagia
Tetap semangat dalam menjalani hidupku
Indahnya cinta sejati dalam hidup ku
Hatiku yang terbaik untukku
.
kasih cinta yang tulus
Dan aku cinta padamu
Karena ada bahagia
Hatiku percaya padaNya

Sort:  

Cinta sejati membuat hati bahagia.. seolah dunia kita yg punya.

Hello @hattaarshavin

The love
we make without him, beautiful poem. Success for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97