Always Anew To Be FlabberGhasted At The Old Stew

in #poetry6 years ago

Stew on this! Yea right. Not too far gone to get beyond the yawn to the dawn of past the miraging moron antics that get me ticked when I ignore my inner beast, then there are personal ticks. Get more on top from the bottom more than stereotyped in the head to act only stereo typically brainwashed, can't believe anything you read, I can't believe anything I think I hear you say. You don't read a book by it's cover, when you take it you leave it by make believing it. Calm to the core backs up the uproar of what's in store.

Again there is a call out in my head, keep the perception tight where I was at it again. Not to disregard any aspect, just don't get caught up in any aspect. The brainwash is the aspect without retrospect to the respective experiences. Well just keep the vision in my head, make the freak out expressive not a waste of psychic energy, to the more articulate rage to turn the page.

Kept the best influence going, despite any silly distraction misguided as negativity. The confusion spats of illusion. The timidity of the person. Get through back toward everyone dancing and no fear of holding hands with anyone and each other. Recover the charm that transforms the paranoid delusion into pure spoof backed by resentment. The voice is muddled in the distortion. I'm charging forth with the voice to be heard and not be hazed by brooders trying to get you to try on their bad mood.

Sort:  

I love the blue and pink combination in art. Beautiful art work @havok777. Nice and brilliant post. 🤗💚

Thanks for sharing this post.
Have a wonderful day!

yea me too! I did some deep dream effects on that one. Cheers!!

You have written very well.

Thank you, glad you liked it

Life is not a bed of roses!!!
hard struggle may give the success,Thanks for sharing.
Good day

The tough times do help my character! Thank you

Nice thanks for sharing

No prob, it was my pleasure!

Nice poetry @havok777

Hey thanks!!

Why thank you, thanks for stopping by

@havok777 You have received a 100% upvote from @steemheater because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

The quality of the images merge with the poetry in this (and recent) post has been deemed worthy of a tweet : https://twitter.com/TranscriptJunky/status/1015909962030055424

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98