"It's You" || an english poetry

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

source

"It's You"

I feel the love at our first glance
Giving me idea to grab the chance
The sweet smile on your face
Pushes me to pursue you and chase

Everyday I think of you
In my dreams you filled it with hue
Why is that my heart is incontrolled?
Is this true love to be called


It's you that I keep on finding
It's you that keeps me smiling
In times that I'm alone
My head is blown


It's you that makes me happy
When you're around you make me silly
Problems seem to be lost and fade
You're the precious thing I couldn't trade



Maraming salamat mga kaibigan!
Naway naghandog sa inyo ng aliw ang nabuo kong tula. Muling balikan ang mga nakaarang tula na aking isinulat.


* * * * * Filipino Poetry * * * * *

Alaala Mo

Barkada

Pag-ibig

Awit ng Puso

Lalayo na Ako

Maghihintay pa rin


* * * * * English Poetry * * * * *

Forever is Scary

Torment

Happiness

Thy Love

Fallin for You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72