When things go wrong ! ! (A poetic solution for all the bad times)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Must read if you are going through a tough time !!

There are times when we over think about small issues and allow problems to rule our lives !! This poetry is A SOLUTION for all those times :). Enjoy !

At times when everything seems wrong,
At times when your night becomes long,
When you count those sheeps,
but still all night, you cannot sleep.

Just relax, take a deep breath,
because it's okay, it's no big deal !

Things will change because nothing is permanent,
Things might pain, but don't worry they will end.

I Understand,
your problem is genuine,
I understand,
they won't get solved if you just pretend,
but for a while, take a pause,
let things shatter, let them make a chaos,
but don't let chaos take place in your mind,
Be like a lotus, even between the mud, go shine !

I know if you won't work right now, the money flow would stop,
but a little less money is also fine,
instead of having a stressful mind.

So just relax, take a deep breath,
look at the things around you and smile,
stop running so fast, you can't defeat time,
Think nothing, leave blank your mind,
Just relax, take a deep breath,
because everything will be fine!

I know you are worried about that moment in the future,
when you would feel I should've worked harder in the past,
but what’s the point wasting 10 years of THE NOW,
to make further 10 years last.

And not just years,
you waste your mind, health and hurt your loved ones too,
by being irritated and arrogant without a clue.

Maybe it’s better to forget about the future.
Ah, we will see whatever happens,
Oh, we will deal with it IF IT REALLY HAPPENS !

Maybe we should stop assuming it all,
let it at least happen and then think how to solve,
don’t waste half of your life, to secure the other half,
instead live half of it with excitement,
& allow some adventures, to spice up the other half.


Followmeonotherplatforms :-
insta.jpgfb.jpgtwitter.jpglinkedin.jpgyoutube logo.jpg



Click on the banner to know more about my project to help you.

wear red today.png

There are times when we can't discuss about an issue which bothers us mentally and eats us from inside. Since I have been through a lot in my life, I usually have a solution to every problem, so I started this project to play my little part in helping the humanity as a whole because this is what I am good at.

So if you know anybody who is going through a tough period and needs some help, kindly refer them to speak to me @himshweta on discord.


Follow and vote for witnesses to support the steem blockchain !! Some of the amazing witnesses are @blocktrades, @good-karma, @teamsteem, @surpassinggoogle, @timcliff, @ausbitbank, @lukestokes, @pharesim, @jerrybanfield and @drakos. You can vote 30 witnesses at once. Click here to vote for the witnesses you love the most.

Sort:  

Awesome poetry. I enjoy it. thank you so much.....@himshweta

poems that deeply touched my heart ...

Very nice poetry, thanks.....

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 87 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 85.00% and Bot: 3.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Request you to not spam next time. I ain't flagging you now. Just leaving a warning.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Nice. I think my friend need your poem now 😊😊
@a-alice

Congratulations @himshweta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

No new post for 2 weeks, my friend

I am not well 🤒

What’s wrong? Hope your feeling better soon!

I had stomach ulcers a few months back, they got triggered somehow now. And some skin issues also due to unwell stomach 😐🙄 i am okay, but sometimes they just take over me 😓

Thanks for asking Dave ❤️

This is exactly what I am going through! Thinking about Future all the time and not living in the present. I wish on my next birthday God gives me a present to be present in the present.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81