India revokes Article 370 from Constitution | My emotions

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)


India creates history by revoking Article 370 from Jammu and Kashmir. A never expected but long-awaited constitutional amendment gives relief to 1.35 Billion Indians. I did not want to say much as already a lot has been said and discussed by our leaders but for my own joy and celebration, I have written this peace to celebrate this moment within and with you guys. Please translate in your own language to understand the meaning. This is my own feelings in support of the removal of Article 370 from the Indian Constitution.

Yeh hamaara abhimaan nahi
Yeh bharat ke prati samman hai
Yeh kewal kuch shabd nahi
Yeh Bharat ka Samvidhaan hai

Vyathit Bharat mann ka aur har ikk jan jan ka pratirodh hai yai, Hata diya astitva iska kyuki tarakki mei gatirodh hai yeh

Aaj mile hain phir bhaiyon se, Jaan chooti unn teen kasaion se
Shool jo tha chubh raha barso se hamare dil mein
Aaj mila kuch aaram hai
Hindustaan ke iss veer Purush ke liye mann mei ab keval samman hai.

Kashmir se kanyakumari tak lehrata tiranga aaj hamaari pehchaan hai
Yeh Hamaara abhimaan nahi
Yeh Bharat ke prati samman hai.

Love you all.

Sort:  

I understand your emotional affiliations with your country which is clearly based on hyper-nationalistic tendencies but I frankly believe that you truly have some guts to take anti-national approach wherever needed. This poem has helped us understand your feelings for your homeland but what about the homeland of all those Kashmiris? I won't claim that they belong to Pakistan or something but please let them live in freedom and stop India to implement fascist and violence based policies in Kashmir. Peace!

@muneeb24 I read your comment and honestly saying, I was not much impressed with the thought process you carry. Let me talk about my nationality. I am an Indian and when I say I am an Indian, it not only binds me with a geographical image but also injects a sense of patriotism.

To understand the importance of J& k, we must know the history of India as a whole, including Pakistan, Bangladesh. Kashmir occupies an important part of the Indian history and when we gifted away Pakistan, we never intended to handover Kashmir but at the same time, in 1948, India opted a diplomatic approach and won the confidence of Maharaja Hari Singh. On the other hand, Pakistan opted an aggressive stand which resulted in mass rape and murder by Pakistani kabalies and army. We did nothing by revoking 370 but only corrected the mistakes, our leaders made at that time.

Sir, we are proud to be Indians and the majority of the Kashmiri's believe in India and want to be with India. We are the most peace-loving nation on this planet.

The separative movement run by Jehadi's and extremists were only limited to Kashmir valley. By separating Ladakh from Jammu and Kashmir gave Laddakhi's a relief and they are overjoyed. You can listen to the speech given by Mr. Namgyal, who is an elected leader from Ladakh. I am providing the link. Please learn about the actual scenario and then come out with your opinion.

Modi ji Zindabad the zindabad hai or Zindabad raheve

Pok is also ours, Pakistan occupied it illegally. They need to return it back otherwise they might face huge consequences of that.

✽Hermosa vista, hermoso paisaje de la esplendorosa naturaleza, que inspiradora diminuta parte del mundo que nos hace vibrar de amor

Thanks brother

Sh. Narendra Modi is best PM in all over the world ✌️❣️
Jai hind🙏

Hi honeychum, I wrote a sentence asking you to tell me more, since I did not know anything about this. However, I looked it up. Wow, a big step, a big change. I respect that you are loving it, however, it does seem controversial.

I am an Indian and when I say I am an Indian, it not only binds me with a geographical image but also injects a sense of patriotism.

To understand the importance of J& k, we must know the history of India as a whole, including Pakistan, Bangladesh. Kashmir occupies an important part of the Indian history and when we gifted away Pakistan, we never intended to handover Kashmir but at the same time, India opted a diplomatic approach and won the confidence of Maharaja Hari Singh. On the other hand, Pakistan opted an aggressive stand which resulted in mass rape and murder by Pakistani kabalies and army. We did nothing by revoking 370 but only corrected the mistakes, our leaders made at that time. Sir, we are proud to be Indians and most of the Kashmiri's believe in India nd want to be with India. We are a most peace loving nation on this planet.

nice poem buddy.... keep supporting Modi Jii

Congratulations @honeychum! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Would have loved to know what article 370 is about

Please read my reply to @muneeb above

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94