brother dear

in #poetry6 years ago

image
I'm confused
Yes, I'm confused
I have to start from where
Clear
This is the contents of my heart
The contents of the heart of a sister who love you
Kak, thank you.
Thank you for all the bantaunmu
Your attention...
Your concern...
Also up so abruptly.
This is not a form of perlawabanku
Precisely this is the expression
My guilt...
Guilt because used to always fight
Denied...
Even your enemies.
Suppose I used to not listen to you
Maybe now this is a difficult time for me.
I will be very difficult.
It is even more difficult.
Now, I know.
Thanks to your tenacity also love that so patiently...
So dear....
I can finally conscious.
Kak, now that I've self
It's all thanks to your patience.
I love you!
image

Upvote+follow
@huanran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62