ASANTE SANA™

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180615_100853_932.JPG

~

I'm loving fierceness

My heart craves for craziness

Sounds weird

Asante sana beautiful
girlfriend

You show me heights

i don't want to feel normal

The loud laughs and

endless smile you create

Has struck my brains

Thieves hail you

Oh! Yeah you boss stealing for fun

Gentleness stinks

because of you

I've confessed my love

for abnormality

Teach me to steal your

heart completely

we'll scare people forever

Being alive and when we're dead

Becoming horrible ghosts

Can't stop saying Asante

I trade my every calm for your
fierceness

My mama goes wild when she sees me

I'll rather brush my red

hair in style and murmur

slowly mama! just say

Asante sana to my Queen

I'm all yours Queen fierce

Inject more of the strange in me

Asante sana Queen Fierce

 Image credits:soulful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63