...

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

.... ...

images.jpg
The things we see and never talk about.
The things we know and are never able to share with others
The things we do and never find an audience for. The joy we feel and still go on making the world see us as happy or sad.
The dreams we have that we never truly come out from to reverse what it means.
The fights we lost and are unable to win back.
The monies lost when we put our time into u constructive ventures.
The sex that almost never happened and the amazing one that happens yet, we cannot tell it all.


The scope is wide and the gore deep, many see what they want to see and many fail to have a feel no matter the push.

Do you remember those days when we still had the world figures out?
Those days when the world made sense? When humanity beckons free-willingly? Oh, did you say Free Willy? and you thought you are boring.

I had an amazing time in the toilet and even if I was mostly crying out in pain, it was my quite time where I could ruminate wit my mind and also press forward toward a lasting goal that shows the world is pretty fucked up.

I have tides, storms, heartbreaks, failures, tears, debts, loses and more negatives, I even have 💀 waiting down the line and sometimes it comes to just scare me.
I have been seeing that face for more years than I have been seeing the 💡.

Sweet my space it is just.... ..... .....

Sort:  

I had an amazing time in the toilet and even if i was mostly crying out in pain, it was my quite time where i could meditate with my mind..

That's true @i0x thanks ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98