Sajar khachtari

in #poetry6 years ago

Sajar khachtari,

Those who were asked to salute the salamander said:


Tried to read eyes in eyes,

If we dug it, then we could not find the shore again.


What news is on which side this evening is going to be

None in the kashtis-e-age-a-ravan


Broken kayak, fast is stream

Sometimes you will get to the edge


Support the drowning hearted mohabbat.

Let the stranded kayak to the edge.

Support me today to live with me.

Laugh at my soul, give me a chance.


Dariya to work with the tigers of his fun

Kasha is either crossing or staying in the middle -


Heart will sink in Samson

Who will reach Kashi till Sahil


Helpless

And the kayak is in the shadow of the paper hull


Life is also a passenger of your kayak

Where you tell me, I will get off ....


Armaan is up in the chest

Sometimes like a storm, I dip my kayak ...

003.png

002.gif

Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72