Mother, She Never Tired - Musing

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Mother, She Never Tired

When I can not walk
When I can not speak
The first humans to accompany you are mothers
That's always there when you're sad, happy, and hard
when you begin to grow
You can understand life
How difficult it was when your mother gave birth to you
Sweat pouring began to fall
And when your mother gives birth to you, your father always accompanies Mom
And your father says "The strong"
Imagine and imagine now that you grow into a normal being
There are still many mothers who want to bear a normal child
But there is a mother who must get an abnormal child test
As social man we have to help each other and help
So, We must thank to Mother for 9 months she contains
No fatigue he felt
So now we have to repay the mother
Mother I you
You are my everything
because you're forever in my heart mother.
Thanks you allah and Thanks Mother
Forever you selau in my heart


MY OTHER POST MUST YOU SEE


Sort:  

hey ima i loved your poem. i will follow you for sure!
maybe you want to check my story .
https://steemit.com/trending/introducingmyself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66