Poem #1 :

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I'm a young Lady

go.jpg

I'm a young lady who dependably there to perk up for a companion, a young lady who dependably give the best even if most of the time I fail.

I'm a young lady who wants to achieve her dreams in spite of the conditions.

I'm a young lady who always have a deep thoughts running in mind. A young lady who think first before she act. A young lady who's a delicate, a young lady who's more grounded outwardly however harming inside.

I'm a young lady who gradually figuring out how to relinquish the things that don't merit me.

I'm the young lady who will make all the effort without needing it reciprocated.

A young lady who dependably there when you require regardless of whether she generally left by the others.

In any case, I thank to the individuals who left me implied, it gave me lesson that I will never learn in four corner of any classroom.

I'm a young lady who keep on smiling in spite of terrible days. A young lady who proceed to love and acknowledge in spite of mistaken assumptions.

Keep on fighting for my dreams when it gets harder. What's more, above all I'm a young lady who keep on being better each and every day with the assistance of my Creator.

  • I'm a poem inspired. :) I really hope you like the poem that I made.
    Please upvote, resteem and follow me, thank you.
Sort:  

Thank you po sa pag welcome. ☺

Welcome po sis ganda.. n_n

Thank you po ☺

Nice! 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58