THE QUEEN OF MY WORLD

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

princess-1224644_1280.pngSource

If I have a Steem for the times I think about you daily
I will definitely be a big whale now
You have captured my heart and my imagination
I can't go a whole day not talking to you
They say true love does not exist
You proved them wrong and love me unconditional.

DQmRHggBwemsVPrUovwFGbrRbZ6Pnafu4TdJMegMkmdA7gc_1680x8400.png

You are special and my heart beat
I can not live without you
Let the stars bear me witness today
I will never stop cherishing what we have
Let the heavens rejoice with me
Because he who finds a wife finds favour from the lord.

DQmRHggBwemsVPrUovwFGbrRbZ6Pnafu4TdJMegMkmdA7gc_1680x8400.png

You are my wife and mother
Because you take good care of me
You are my guardian angel
With you, I have no fear of the unknown
You are the queen of my world
Together we will rule and triumph.


Watch out for my next story: WE FIND LOVE IN HOPELESS PLACE. Suspense + Romance + Action + Drama.

Sort:  

A Virtous woman who can find?
A woman who can make the hardest heart melt at the touch of her love.
A woman who loves so tenderly and yet so fiercely and giving her all so unconditionally!.

I can't but celebrate your love😉😉😉

Looking forward to your next story!

You just defined yourself dear.

Nice one.
Your Beautiful words tell of the specialty of the woman.
Keep the love candle burning

Congratulations!,@imbigdee Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit.


Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Cool stuff buddy... Originality is the sole of business.. I love this

You know when you're touched by love, Plato said you become a poet. But no! You become a musician. You utter magical lyrics that flow to the rythym of the most wonderful musical instrument, your heart. Am happy you found love. Just for you.

Congratulations @imbigdee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You just planted 0.28 tree(s)!


Thanks to @imbigdee

We have planted already 5253.96 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25238.21
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60