You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Approach Life / A Reminder For Myself And Observations

in #poetry6 years ago

I'm not much for poetry generally but I loved your title and noticed you started following the @asapers so I thought I would stop on by and check you out. It really liked this piece and found I resonated with it which is nice as I haven't found a piece of poetry like that in a while. As a curator for the @asapers keep an eye out as I hope to feature this soon. :)

Sort:  

Thank you, that's so nice of you! <3 I looked at your profile, and I like to learn about different illnesses, and your profile reminded me that I watch the youtube channel of this girl sometimes, who is dealing with the same issue in such a positive way. I know it may not be relevant here, but I thought I mention it anyway, because I like when people talk about taboo in an open way. Her channel is here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRrAuubXh_WY8MFWvXY9ZJQ/featured :)

@nightcreature Nice, I hadn't seen her before but I will check her out, thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65