I do not know where to start this article

in #poetry6 years ago

I do not know where to start this article
I also do not know if I want to write or not
I also do not know what I write is my desire or not
I really do not know with all this writing
As I know, I really do not know what happened to me
and I do not know what I mean
My hands dance right over the keyboard of this laptop
My lips tighten and smile occasionally
My eyes blankly accompanied the void of my mind
and my mind was empty as if going far somewhere
Then this paper exists image
"All about you
There's always an impression on this heart "
Initially only those words were written
Hhmmm ..
I realized..
The words are like lyrics to songs I've heard before
"The meeting was short and very fast
Unexpectedly I was immediately hypnotized by you "
Again just a series of song lyrics that I reveal here
Well, maybe this is better
I still remember the lyrics of the song
After what happened in my life so far that started from meeting with him
I am still struggling with him
I still expect it without any certainty
I still fall into the same error
I still dream in the midst of suffering
I still want to get hurt, hurt, and hurt again by him
I am still silent, silent, and silent for his actions
Man is not a perfect being
So it is with me
Sometimes humans also do stupid things
and so am with me
I closed my ears from the words of an outsider
the real person is my best friend
real people are the BEST ADVISORS
real people are my best JUDGE
I was silent by listening to my own voice
The conscience that took me to SQUARE
I've been feeling this anxiety for a long time
Yet I somehow ignored the anxiety itself
It may be true they say
"You are too innocent
You are too innocent
To the extent that you are always kind enough to open your heart
give the best to others
but accept what you do not deserve "
Yaaa THIS IS MY
I never wanted to do evil
I never wanted to hurt anyone
I never want to disappoint anyone
I never wanted to find an enemy
I just want to find friends, friends, mentors, advisors
and those who want to accompany me to live this life
I am an IKHLAS with the circumstances
I am an IKHLAS with everything I do
I am an IKHLAS with everything that happens to me
Really I am an IKHLAS, Lord ..
Suddenly I realized a few things
Sometimes we have to cry before we laugh
Sometimes we have to scowl before we smile
Sometimes we have to meet the wrong people before meeting the righteous
Sometimes we have to fall before learning to try to wake up
Sometimes we have to deal with one problem before successfully solving thousands of problems
Sometimes we have to start small things before finally ending big things
I realize that my mistakes are huge
Great to cover some of my diary books
Great to meet most of my writing here
Great spent half the time in my life journey
But that will not stop me on this side of the road
I still want to ignore all BOXES
but not the old way that makes me fall on the same mistake
I want to walk, and keep walking, walking under what I never expected image
Although sometimes I was trained to look for the wind, looking for rain hands
Looking for a lightning ear to find a rainbow foot that knows where it ends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54