In 1 year there is 1 month ( Ramadhan )

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I as a human being can not say or do much,
I can only read at the end of Ramadan.
Repeating a strong prayer of life
Deep in fatigue.

image
I am a weak soul who is exposed to sin
Want to wash away the longing in the silence of the world with the drizzle and the moonlit star dancing slowly on my shoulders.

Then came a gentle girl
Come with my soul mate
Describing the journey about our meeting,
The earth trembles as the wind rumbles
Like my heart.

So I chant a passion for the owners of all the owners
Above the end of Ramadan
Fill this empty glass with a sip of red wine
It gets me through the blacks live on its own.
And we love the owner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56