📃Poetry About The Beauty Of Nature 🌿

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Bird chirping sounded melodious Indicates a new day. The beauty of this nature makes me speechless Like the world is just for me.

I close my eyes for a moment I open my hands felt Cool, calm, happy that I feel, Makes me feel like floating above the clouds.

O creator of nature, So great admiration that I feel and hard to bear.

From noon to night, His charm never goes out.

Rhythmic wind gusts in the mountains, A dancing plant.

It was so beautiful, such as the beautiful garden in paradise.

The beauty of nature feels perfect,everyone who sees is fascinated by the beauty.

However, we must guard it, In order for its beauty will never be extinct.


Best Regard @Irdiansyah

Photo by Pixabay.com

Edited photo with #Fotor App

Sort:  

Incredible publication friend I congratulate you, by the way the human being sometimes does not appreciate what nature gives us and does not know how much life gives us to have it close we must take care of it and appreciate it

Thanks @musicayfarandula
Keep sharing the goodness of preserving nature and we are campaigning in this #steemit, either with photos or articles about keeping nature. :)

Lets work together

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65