URL Rap battle - K-Shine Vs Danny Myers

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Another fire URL battle. Who do you think won this?


This was a really dope back and forth battle, and it was one of the better from the SMACK volume event. I have a really hard time picking a winner, but this definitely has a LOT of replay value.

Sort:  

Are you new to Steemit? I'm brix617 on Twitter.

Yeah pretty new, I don't have twitter though.

Welcome then! Nice to see you like battle rap. I run battlerap link. What do you do? Are you a battler? Do you do blogging? Just a fan? Not on Twitter huh? Are you on Youtube or Facebook?

I'm cool with many of the leagues and battlers you posted about. Some accounts here flag when people post just links to youtube. I know it's like, why allow it if is an issue. Anyhow, saw you liked it and thought hey let me say hello.

Did you make an Introductory Post?

Wow that's cool, yeah, I'm just a fan from Denmark so im not involved with any of US battle scene other than being a fan.

I'm really interested in hearing who you are cool with! how do you know them?

I used to emcee.

I'm not big on asking for follows, but feel free to friend me. :)
I will introduce you to some people.

Cool! I am already following you haha

Do you think I should stop posting links to youtube or something then? or should I make a writeup about what I post if its youtube?

I don't honestly like to tell people what to do because steem is censorship free. But I can say that you will get more money, support, and friends if you (and you won't get flagged) if you write your opinion about the videos you post.

I love battle rap and I know a lot of battle rappers so I'm sure it will be awesome if you write up some great reviews! I will post them to my battle rap groups if you do.

Generally it's considered a good post if it's 150 words or more. I make long posts. The average post is around 300-500 words.

Most don't have success just asking questions and making conversation until you make a lot of friends.

Do you have an avatar you can use for a picture?

Can you make an account on Discord? Twitter? Both I believe you can remain anonymous if you want.

:)

Thank you! that was really insightful. I might start writing a little more in depth about my posts then.
I do actually have an account on discord, it's called yoyo123, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66