JESSICA 👼

in #poetry6 years ago

JESSICA
GBWA-20180810110044.jpg
I come with blessings all around
like God's blessings on Abraham

No be only me waka come
But me and God follow come

Like original charger with a Samsung phone; Munachimso

I think I'm like Uncle Membrane, the hand of God is on me

that song is a hit

like Kelechi Anderson + Mizz Alice did the collabo

I follow Christ back to back that's why I'm Christabel

Not Mirabel or Annabel but the real 'Bel'; Christabel 😏

I started conquering the world from the time I was conceived

Now I'm 3months old and I still will never concede

I like Aunty KG, she's the real Aunty

Not the other 2 that think the "Bel" in their name makes us sisters 💁 Fakers

Aunty KG says I'd rap, I'd more than just rap I'd make music

I guess I'm LeRoy sparks with the attitude

Sotin hol me like strategee

Got vocal chords like PearlJam and a little of those hips too

Will bend notes like Uncle Brother Chiedozie and Uncle Mark

And bend minds like Aunty KG and Uncle Rhema

I'd definitely leave a Legacy like dem Legacy boiz

Cause I'm White like that, yeah

Happy 3 Months old day to me🤗🤗🤗

JESSICA

I come with blessings all around
like God's blessings on Abraham

No be only me waka come
But me and God follow come

Like original charger with a Samsung phone; Munachimso

I think I'm like Uncle Membrane, the hand of God is on me

that song is a hit

like Kelechi Anderson + Mizz Alice did the collabo

I follow Christ back to back that's why I'm Christabel

Not Mirabel or Annabel but the real 'Bel'; Christabel 😏

I started conquering the world from the time I was conceived

Now I'm 3months old and I still will never concede

I like Aunty KG, she's the real Aunty

Not the other 2 that think the "Bel" in their name makes us sisters 💁 Fakers

Aunty KG says I'd rap, I'd more than just rap I'd do music

I guess I'm LeRoy sparks with the attitude

Sotin hol me like strategee

Got vocal chords like PearlJam and a little of those hips too

Will bend notes like Uncle Brother Chiedozie and Uncle Mark

And bend minds like Aunty KG and Uncle Rhema

I'd definitely leave a Legacy like dem Legacy boiz

Cause I'm White like that, yeah

Happy 3 Months old day to me🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

Happy 3 Months old day cutie... 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

She says thanks😂😂..... How are you Amos?

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @its-kg! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @its-kg! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63