SCIENTIFIC

in #poetry6 years ago

dna-869110__480.jpg

🎤 Scientific

He said, "truth is what you can prove"

I said Boi

Lemme prove to you I got nothing to prove I ain't Thomas

The world ain't thousands of years old it's more than a million in numbers

He's been on the scene before your big bang, boy he made the big bang

Prehistoric extinction was a drag

Your theory: a comet from space
My revelation: Lucy's fall with them others he dragged in his place

Get the sound codes

I just wanna know the creator more than I know the creation

Evolution existed for a time but cant you see it stopped?

It stopped the moment He said let's make "Karla in our own image- God"

Nature was created by design, not by mistake

I ain't arguing with you, I'm showing you, them neanderthals, dinosaurs, dem prehistorics, dem guys was all real, but something happened that nearly stopped time

But all that don't matter cause
when He stops time it'd be the right time

You don't seem to realise you got the proof, I just need you to see the truth

That there's a big space between Genesis 1 and 2

Boy

KarlaGod

DQmaDL5NVh5nXKysY1D3bcBR34THhHgmj5JEii5pYY8H8ms.png

Sort:  

Very creative...very true....very intelligent.

Thank you 🤗

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65