Sort:  

Yes you are write. I forgot the most important element. I edited it.
a few days ago the Steem price was 3.13 and the value of my account was 313 so i thought it was an interesting sign. It inspired me to write this.

Wow, talk about synchronicity.

Indeed, I need to observe these signs more often.

I was wondering what the 313 stood for. Sorry, not so great with numbers, lol. But nice one.

P.S. I always love the pictures that you choose....you need to tell me the secret to finding such great pictures. :-D

heheheh yeah the number sequences such as 1111 313 333 etc are said to have angelic meanings/messages ( You gonna start seeing them now that you have read this :) .
The secret I use is to look for "abstract art" , in this first pic for example, I searched "abstract angel art" :)

Oooh I see....I have heard that sometime during my life but never stopped to take it in. But ok, kool. Will try and do some reading on that, if I remember.

Thanks for the tip. Nice pics, here I come. lol

No problem.
( Ps: The angelic numbers thingy is interesting)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50