DEAR FUTURE HUSBAND

in #poetry6 years ago

pexels-photo-556667.jpeg

Hello guys, so in the spirit of Valentine I decided to write this for my future husband.

I don't know when, how and where we will meet but my heart says that we are destined to meet soon and i am anxiously waiting for that magical day. I want to fall in love with you from the moment i see you till the moment i close my eyes forever.

I want to see in you every hope , every desire and every dream i have ever had of my soul mate.

I want to fall in love with everything about you from the way you sip your coffee to the way you crinkle your nose and your goofy grin.

I want to go on long drives and long walks with you and spend hours and hours with you just talking endlessly.

I want to cook for you and pamper you like a baby. I want to read my poems to you and dance with you on love songs.

I want to share all my dreams and fantasies with you and i promise to hold your hand and stand right next to you in your good and bad days.

I want to grow grey with you, so we can tell our love story to our grand children. I want us to be spiritually, emotionally and telepathically connected to each other's soul till eternity and beyond, and like joke sylvia and Only jacob our love would never grow old.

I am living this dream just now and waiting to meet you soon.
Your future Wife.

Thanks for reading, hope you loved it.

Sort:  

Lovely poem, wish it was written for me. Nice one

Haha haha. Thanks a lot dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66