Words Left Unspoken - A deep heart Poem

in #poetry6 years ago

images (10).jpg

Oh ye! my dear Rose Angela
hope these words find you better

these are the words I've never said
to a dear one who's a precious Bird

don't sadden the heart because of my fate
for it is written to happen on that date

i know these are the words you'll like to hear
which I failed to spit when I was near

though i couldn't tell how much I love you
love was an underestimation of what I felt for you

I've always wished to tell you those very words
but I guess its the wish of the Lord

you may have witness some sleepless nights
but to question God was never right

dont think of death as too cruel some
it's a ticket to a place that's truly awesome

even though I made you shed some tears
my love for you will last thousand years

My words seems sound from the other side
But my soul is always right by your side

Now that you've read the final part
intense ease shall befall my heart

hope these words will console your pain
weep no more till we meet again

Upvotes keeps this blog alive
If you found this poem intresting, kindly drop a comment. Critics are also welcome if any : ) thanks.

Sort:  

@j-traore you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @j-traore! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73