Longing never tire of playing with you

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Longing, look at the waves!
Not tired of you
Greet the coastline against the reef
Then vanish at the end of the night

Longing, fretting breath you are confined durja
Far away there is your wet pipih
By the wind of the news carrier
Mengalau sweet smile nan spoiled

Miss, I can what else?
When your heart is scratched
Then my love you do not
So sadness is my way

Longing, sorry you bear the longing
Sorry fingers did not defend you
Sorry the hug did not warm you up
Maybe fate does not want us one

Longing, open silk on your body
Feel the tear breeze
That's my breath
Kititipkan him

Miss, have not the smile returned?
Forgotten my longing
I sang a longing poem
Until you glow in mi..


Thanks For Reading My Writing
I hope you like it

@j0ke


Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by j0ke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57