People who are madness of love....poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

People who are madness of love
They have hot blood in the winter

What is this?
There is also a slogan of love

It's so late in the eyes of the people
Every day it is bloody blood

I think it's a neighbor
The way I call it all day

Sort:  

They have hot blood in the winter. I specifically love this piece. Quite interesting

You are most welcomed and i am looking forward to working with you all along. Keep steeming. You can also follow me back

done !
i am following you

Perfect, let us do it together as a community, i am very sure we will reap big if we keep the patience.

I am new and got some notification in my wallet from you. Please let me understand how this comes to be.

if you like then also upvote the post

I am here to do that, so no worries, follow me back please

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jahangirbalti to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thnx @jahangirbalti for putting this info all together.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60