LOVE ME TILL IT HURTS

in #poetry6 years ago

couple-cook-eat-love-relationship-goals.jpg

I miss -
Your pounding heartbeats
Your galloping pulse
Your hurried breathing

Why do you -
Enter my thoughts every moment?
Come in my dreams so often?
Seep beneath my skin inch by inch?

I seek you deliriously, insanely
I love you out of sheer desperation
I desire you by choice

Let me hold you in my dreams endlessly
Let me touch you in my fantasy effortlessly
Let me kiss you in my imagination passionately

By your myriad touch -
Soothe my restless nerve endings
Satiate the hunger of my heart
Quench the thirst of my soul

Sweep me off my feet
Make me breathless
Carry me away from my senses

Crush my lips
Bruise my skin
Love me till it hurts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97