SoulmatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

1 | Soulmate.png

Soulmate

Since fate would have us,
Spend so much time together.
Here's the plan,
We'll be one and live on this Earth.
Our love feels like something worth,
Fighting for.

My core knows your core,
Our souls have met before.
I knew you in a dream,
And since then it seems,
I've known you forever.
When your love, is your best friend,
You've found your soulmate.

by: Jarryon Paul

Would LOVE to be shown around the poetry
community. Feel free to Upvote and Resteem any of my content, but you don't HAVE to! I love writing poetry and will write everyday.

Sort:  

Great poem, Mr Paul! 👍👏

Thank you Peter! Much more to come.

Love this poem! Your Love + Bestfriend = Soulmate #Bars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75