You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STRANGER PLACES (An Original Poetry)

in #poetry5 years ago

I missed this! The imagery is fantastic, bud. It's like you pushed me into a rabbit hole and I don't ever want to make my way out. The story you weaved here is spectacular and this is surely one I would never get tired of reading over and over.

Sort:  

Hahahaha well the realities of life in one poem, I sometimes enjoy writing about the harsh realities that comes with life.
I'm sorry that I'm definitely replying late really, I'm so grateful for all your feedback, I feel like you turn my poems inside out and give them worthwhile analysis and it feels so awesome to be frank, I'd be hoping to have you fully here soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91