HOW I WISH I CAN GO BACK

in #poetry6 years ago

HOW I WISH I CAN GO BACK...

The Queen Mufasa between My legs used to be everything You desire
Her majesty; Your key to ignition, the light that ignite the fire
But ever since Your watery mouth had a bite
The Dog that wags it tail started to bark and bite
pexels-photo-847483.jpegimage source

_____
You promised Me a crown when thy kingdom come
Your kingdom came and You forgot every sound from Your promising drum
You promised to be My king when thy kingdom come
But You broke the promise after seeing Me in My woman form
_____
Where is the love You claim to have for Me?
The beautiful castles in the air You promised to build for Me
You seem to forget, maybe You refuse to remember
How I gave You My heart in the heart of November
_____
Now You act like I don't exist
But remember that Karma is the beauty that goes around and comes around to hunt like a beast
Gone are the days You used to beg to have it on bended knees
Nowadays, Hercules hills suddenly became Achilles heels
I gave You all of Me only to realize it doesn't belong to all of You
How I wish I can go back and take back all I gave to You

#GoneAreTheDays
{PCG- September - Anthlogy}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66