Poem / Your Eyes

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Fuente
Fuente

Magnificent orbs of yours, that delight anyone
Those orbs that I can only observe on very rare occasions
When our eyes cross accidentally
In those moments I do not know what to do
My heart turns over, sometimes I think it stops for a few seconds
I would have liked to extend the time, but I'm not worthy
In fact, I do not think anyone is worthy to hold your eyes.

Fuente
Fuente

Your beautiful eyes
So exuberant
So exquisite
They are out of this world
Definitely this can not be the work of the human being
Someone had to be behind this
Because I can not catalog them more than in the divine field.

I pray to God because I'll see you again
So that our eyes meet again
So you can captivate me again
To make me fall in love again.

94f310aa7bcb50f6793ace9afbb6688c.jpg

I hope you like this little poem. Greetings, do not forget to give Follow and be aware of anything that goes up !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59