"That makes me happy" - casual story

in #poetry5 years ago

"Come on, I'm at the bottom right now, help me"
tenor.gif

I bit my lips in frustration, it's happening again.

"I'm very worried"

I said, tried to enter the subject gently

A silence of one minute.

"Calm down, I'm not going to kill myself, haha, I'm not crazy"

"I know"

Come on, think What can I do? I'm not a psychologist, I always get messed up when they ask for advice.

"I did not think I would go back to this point again ... Not wanting to be alive."

"That worries me, really"

"I told you I do not want to kill myself do not you understand? Now, help me out of this hole"

I guess he fought with him again.

...

"I know you will not get to those extremes because I know you"

"Obvious, well?"

I take my time.

"I worry about another reason"

"And that reason, what is it?"

"Those who do not want to live longer, but do not want to kill themselves normally, start to lose their brightness, they're worth their shit, they do not care about anything or anyone ... That does not hit you, you're wonderful and radiant."

I sigh because of my nervousness.

"You do not deserve to be in this situation and that worries me, I worry that you will not be you again"

He did not answer me. Maybe I got carried away by my emotions.

Shit, I screwed up

But the next day he responded.

"I'm here! Oh, what an emotional slump I had ...you pulled me out with a rope, what do I say, not a rope, you turned the world, my world, you shook it and you took me out of that place. You are the best friend I can have"

...

"That makes me happy"
tenor (1).gif

At least smile again ...

End

I hope you liked it. Please vote and comment if you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66