Tu sonrisa... ¡your smile!

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20181116_172821.png

Sí, señorita, cada vez que la veo sonreír, todo mi mundo se detiene y lo único que quiero es perderme en ese momento, quiero ver tu sonrisa todos los días ...

Quiero ser quien genere tus mejores momentos, quiero verte siempre feliz, además, quiero vivir en tu sonrisa por el resto de mi vida ...

Every time I see your smile, let me tell you that I am happy for the day, the week and the life ...

Yes, miss, whenever I see her smile, all my world stops and all I want is to lose myself in that moment, I want to see your smile every day ...

I want to be the one who generates your best moments, I want to see you always happy, besides, I want to live in your smile for the rest of my life ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25