Soon </3

in #poetry7 years ago

How much should I give?
If I will only regret,
You always receive,
And then you forget,

You forget about me & about us,
I was hoping that we can still last,
Never thought this will end so soon,
Our love just pooped like a balloon,

In everything there is a reason,
In every reason there is a question,
But in the end you can't understand,
You can't comprehend, can't even stand,

But hope will bloom like a flower,
And i will not be alone forever,
Time will come and i'll get through,
I'll find that someone who is better than you.

photo source

Thanks for the time reading my poem :3 hope you liked it
if you do so pls resteem and upvote i will highly appreciate it ^^ thank you :)

if you want me to upvote and resteem your posts pls paste your link in the comments section below :)

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

inspiring and uplifting
thanks for sharing
upvoted and rwsteemed

Nice. Upvoted & resteemed 😌

resteemed and upvoted by

pls check also my blog you might like some awesome upvoted and resteemed articles there !!!

upvoted bro.kindly see my post @ mrblu poem

done bro tnx ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73