All in one day

in #poetry6 years ago

amor-y-pérdida-filosofia-callejera.jpg

All in one day

I can not say everything but I try, although I can not stop talking, there's always more, I think? to love you there's no end, that's why I keep talking.

I try to give you all my love in one day,
but I just start and I do not want
finish, my words become longer, my love grows bigger, there is always more love more and more.

I can not reach with words or drawings in
poetry is still not enough, my love
for you it's bigger just let me have you, to never stop saying what my heart feels.

I try to say all my love in one day,
but this love is like a novel, a series without end never wants to end there is always more love more and more.

I can not say everything but by giving you love I do not intend to wear out, I want to tell you that I love you even in silence, in the passion and love that my hands dictate, I love you !.

I try to give you all my love in one day
but when I go in the end there is more love, more and more.

You know! I have analyzed all this love that runs through my veins and I realized that although I try to give you everything I will never achieve, this love wants to be infinite because you never want to end.

For me to tell you everything and give you everything in a day, it is impossible to always grow my love for you, this love in spring will remain, it always goes
have more and more love.

I'm sorry but you're my destiny, I do not know what you'll do but I'll love you forever

GjrWt5p.gif

@Jhonyitan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67