One night without you

in #poetry6 years ago

media_thumb-link-44585.jpeg

One night without you

Again awaited your arrival
waiting to see your eyes, touch your skin
I'm missing, feel I'm missing kiss you,
What else can I do that thinking is not the same
to have you but also in my mind I like it
touch you.

I understand not every day there is moon or star,
but I can not stop seeing you what I can do to have you always. !!

I keep waiting without thinking of your absence,
trying to fool my mind, but my heart
He gives me away, he wants to see you, I need to hear you,
me iso miss olerte, what more can I do than think,
It's not the same as having you but you never escaped from jail
what's in my mind.

I understand it even if I do not see you I will love you even more, and
without moon and without stars, your light in me will never be extinguished, without
have you I have you!.

I do not wait for you here, my heart detects your cardinal point.
while the screen of my imagination persists your figure the beautiful
of your being only to you I want to see you.

And so although tonight is without you, in my mind I will never see you vanish!.

GjrWt5p.gif

@Jhonyitan

Sort:  

Congratulations @jhonyitan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61