WARM HUG

in #poetry6 years ago

WARM HUG

Only the rose of your soft and tender skin
It inspires me to say everything I want and dream,
Only that I love you imnunda my world
of incomparable happiness,
Hold me and tell me I love you
and you will see how I die.

Only that heat, the sweat of your skin give
encouragement and energy to move forward,
only those words of love fill
my exist, unforgettable moments,
Hold me and tell me I love you
and you'll see how awake later
of having died.

Just hugging me, discover
how much you love me, and I love you
It is the beginning of a love you
to die living for you and for you,
embrace me that I will also embrace you
and tell me I love you without telling you you know too
I do...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93