Poem: "She is my February and my happiness."

in #poetry6 years ago

She is my February and my happiness,

she brings a smile drawn between her cheeks,

adorned with freckles, adorned with sighs.

It's that she's my February and my half,

my good morning and my whole morning.

She looks at me and does not look at me when I look at her,

when it dawns and closes the eyes quickly,

when I look at her and sigh,

when the sleep is done.

She is my February ... 


(Author of the poem: @JimQuijada / Source of the image:  Pezibear)

Sort:  

Very beautiful words your poem, it's wonderful. Congrats friend @jimquijada.

Thank you very much, my brother @josue07 :)

que poema tan preciosoo!! es muy emotivo, que felicidad este en todos nosotros amigo

muchas gracias @isabl09, te deseo también mucha felicidad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64