The Best Poetry Of A Day - Beautiful Memories

in #poetry6 years ago

I'm weak without you
I'm vulnerable because
The lost love
From you who can flatter me
As long as the eyes are open
Until the heart does not beat

During that time I was able
To remember you
From you I found my life
To me you are true love
If it's written for me
It is best for you
I made you

The most beautiful memories of my life
But it will not be easy for me
Leaving my life trail
That is eternally carved
As the most beautiful memories
From you I found my life
To me you are true love

Sort:  

Congratulations @jino1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97