The Best Poetry Of A Day - I remember You #2

in #poetry6 years ago

If i remember about you
Far to the eyes close to the heart
Had thought back
Although different I will live
There is no intention to go forever

If i remember about you
Far to the eyes close to the heart
Is the same I guess
Want to see even if there is shy
No intention to part with you

If it is still my mouth can speak
Say the word you want to say
Kan I hear cheek and praise yourself to me
We are still young in making decisions
I'm sorry I want to go back
If there is a way back

If i remember about you
Far to the eyes close to the heart
There is no intention to go forever

If i remember about you
Far to the eyes close to the heart
No intention to part with you

Sort:  

Ready for experience in Brasil?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50