GIVING THIS POST A TITLE IS SOMETHING I SHOULD CONSIDER

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1535210080497.jpg
Beautiful in white
Astonishing in white
Purity in white

White like the wings of an angel
If only I have seen any before
Would I make a declaration

A declaration of white in purity
A declaration of white of an angel
If only I have seen an angel before

Aisle of an autochthonous white flowers
Aisle of a trite white flowers
Aisle of an otherwise white flowers

White! Oh flowers white
A blossom of sightsee
A blossom of life foresee
Am an amateur Writer
Your girl,
joanhay

@ubongj and @dele02 are greats poets, and I hope I get to know more of them soon, feel free to visit their blogs and writeups.
@askquestion , @nv21089 , @Flamingirl ,@shady,@jurich60 are also great flower lovers have known about so far,their flower photos can take to the dreamland.
Nice works friends, I hope to know more of your kinds soon too.
Thank you!

Sort:  

@joanhay, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Congratulations @joanhay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow! Thank you much hahaha for mentioning me @joanhay...Beautiful poem about white flowers...

Posted using Partiko Android

🤗🤗🤗🤗
"@jurich60 is living in abundance"

Wow! Thank you much hahaha for mentioning me @joanhay...Beautiful poem about white flowers...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Thank you much hahaha for mentioning me @joanhay...Beautiful poem about white flowers...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Thank you much hahaha for mentioning me @joanhay...Beautiful poem about white flowers...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear 😊 I try and do my best to inspire others and to make everyone see how marvelous and beautiful our world is 😎

Am glad you liked it friend,have missed some of your works due to some technical issue affecting my cellphone and it has really been disturbing and taking me away suddenly from this community and since I have no steem yet to get another or repair,i just have keep in track with you guys before it goes off again😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93