My Betrayed Love

in #poetry6 years ago

not happy

I just feel like writing a poetry. This time, not about sweet love, but about failed love and betrayer. Enjoy:

We started off with nothing in mind,
then everything was mild,
no feelings no love, just laughs,
and the building chemistry was hypothesized.

Gradually you became my regular,
my attention became singular,
all to your direction,
that wasn't the intention,
love wasn't the intention,
look what I've gotten myself into.

Now your mind have been drifted,
my name is no longer listed your head,
so this how I've just been dusted off,
i never saw this coming.

Sort:  

Nice one... This one makes sense

This post has received a 1.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zinonweke.

You got a 1.91% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @johnmartins!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99