You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetic Dreams: Poetry Daily Curation #2

in #poetry6 years ago

So are we allowed to direct you to a blog to look? I have a poem I wrote recently that I'm pretty proud of. It's called "My Sister's Hero". I have several others that I think may be worthy also. I'm just mentioning it, I'm pretty new at this poetry stuff.

Sort:  

This curation stuff is pretty new to me too, so please do feel free to direct me to poems (yours or other peoples) that you think are worth reading and we can see where that takes us. The SBD award when I look at them needs to be under 1 SBD, that is the only prerequisite really.

Cool, I have another curation post to write tonight to catch up, so I will be sure to look at that one.

Thank you. I hope you like it. It is a true, condensed, story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71