Time your time before time times you ''Poetry''

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

watch.jpg
Here is my beautiful watch
The pretty one of all time
I look through it during day
But also during the night

No one cares of it movement
Though people wonder of it movement
But if it could had our insane voices
To only act according to our only voices

It breaks the rules of the proud
Keeps the wise on his trail
Reminds the old time
When only” I could” feels the thoughts

Who made you as such?
Still the earth could gently rotate
Bringing new hope to the moon
As the sun returns back to the pool

Well, I don’t regret the old time
May be worse or pale but soon light
My voice would through you away
If only my eyes were not on the sky

I look unto you as a flower
I cherish you as my pet
Pleading you to fit my schedule
As I windup my daily flows

Sort:  

I see you're still hiding tricks up your sleeves @jona12, nicely done.

I look unto you as a flower
I cherish you as my pet
Pleading you to fit my schedule
As I windup my daily flows

Loved the last stanza too :)

Naaaahh....just trying some poetry skills

Well done mate....this is great and your creative talent is moving. You should do more poetry.

ahhahaa...may be. i will think about it though still a poor poet.lol

Give him all your best Upvote and best comment and the sky will be how limit, always celebrate with the best, tomorrow is my birthday everyone, it @emmanueltare please show me love..

Images worth thounsands of words. ;)

Beautiful poem!

You got a 1.91% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jona12!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77