DELIRIUM OF LOVE

in #poetry5 years ago

The sand of the sea ....

shakes her beautiful hair,

refreshing my secret course,

that walks in distant sands,

red cheeks brushed by the sun.


My ghostly figure,

they exclaim his sweet name,

what a honey bomb

it provokes my delirium,

and my bird in solitude,

nest within the noble silence,

that overwhelmed contemplates,

his naughty girl smile.

trying to lift my chalice

with red nails of passion,

caressing my dream,

already wet in it.

I hope you like it, vote and leave your comment.

The image was taken from the web.-

Sort:  

A poem might be complicated, might hide things on purpose but this one looks like you are just confused. "it provokes my delirium" is an excellent line and there is nothing else. You obviously have something beautiful to write about, but you don't.

Hello, @evmorphia thank you for your comment, I hope you have great success on the platform, from @jorge090202 from Venezuela.

I will have success if you teach me spanish :P

Congratulations @jorge090202! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82