Dreams and Shadows

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello Steemians! I remember a while ago I read a magnificent verse by a Venezuelan writer, Clovaldo, an interesting writer, entitled Dreams and Shadows, I hope you like it.

I had a dream full of common places, like graves and skeletons. Upon returning to my bed (awakening is a return) I decided to follow the trail. In truth I was tenacious when engaging with those signs debates full of histrionics and tears. We wallowed in mud pockets of insects, the rete to fly golden sabers, but I defeated their heavy shadows.

sources

Sometimes I read Clovaldo to clear my mind, a great writer and without more to add I say goodbye, we read in the next post.

FOLLOW ME

Instagram

Steemit

Sort:  

You got a 2.45% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @joseda32!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29