Sort:  

I do all my own shaving, of my own choosing. Loving this inky freedom to scrawl away. Thanks

I remember when you where still figuring out if the world was sideways and we got a whole set of sideways shaving Eli s, as you couldn't figure it out on your phone or something weird XD You goof.

So are you off Steemit for good or what? 7 days. Are you crazy? I think after 7 days you legit just die from Steemit withdrawal. The phone temptation must be so great by now. But seriously where yah been man? People want all those warm and fuzzy baby and dad shots. OMG since you won't dance for your 1600 you gotta do sexy shave and baby shoulder shot. This drinks for the yummy mommies in the crowd - you know who you are lol. But yeah you gotta do it now.

MODEL FOR US ELI

Dance monkey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94